Butte, MT

95.5 KMBR    Montana s Best Rock

95.5 KMBR
“Montana’s Best Rock”

www.955kmbr.com

KAAR   Butte s FM Country

92.5 KAAR
“Today’s Hot Country”
www.925kaar.com

KXTL AM

1370 AM KXTL
Talk 

www.kxtl.com

General Manger – Chris Ackerman cackerman@cherrycreekmedia.com
750 Dewey Blvd
Butte, Montana 59701

406-494-4442 phone
406-494-6020 fax

Great Falls, MT

kmon-am-x250

KMON-AM
Classic Country
www.kmonam.com

kmon-fm-250

KMON-FM
Max Country 94.5
www.maxcountry945.com

klfmx250

KLFM-FM
Classic Rock
www.rock929.com

river-kvvr-250

KVVR-FM
97.9 The River Light Rock
www.theriver979.com

k99-kaak-250

KAAK-FM
K99 Today’s Hit Music
www.k99hits.com

General Manager – Dan Manella dmanella@cherrycreekmedia.com
#20 Third Street North
P.O. BOX 3309 Great Falls, MT 59403
406-761-7600 phone 406-761-5511 fax

Helena, MT

b104-1_250x170

KBMI-FM
Hot AC
www.theb104.com

z101x250

KZMT-FM
Classic Rock
www.z101helena.com

kbll-99x250

KBLL-FM
Country
www.995thebull.com

kcap-logox250

KCAP-AM
News/Talk/Sports
www.kcap.com

davefm_250

KHGC-FM
Adult Hits
www.985DaveFM.com

General Manager – Jim Willard jwillard@cherrycreekmedia.com

Sales Manager – Greg Zeller gzeller@cherrycreekmedia.com

110 Broadway
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-4490 phone
406-442-7356 fax

Missoula, MT

logo-250x170-kggl

KGGL-Eagle 93
“Missoula’s Best Country”
www.eagle93.com

logo-250x170-kzoq

KZOQ-Z-100
“Missoula’s Only Classic Rock”
www.z100missoula.com

Now 106.7

KXDR- Now 106.7
“Today’s Hit Music”
www.now1067.com

logo-250x170-khkm

KHKM-98.7 & 96.9 The Hawk
“Missoula & The Valley’s Classic Country”
www.thehawkclassiccountry.com

logo-250x170-kgrz

KGRZ-Griz Sports 1450 & 92.7-“Missoula’s Sports Leader”
KYLT-Fox Sports 1340

General Manager – Jim Lowe jlowe@cherrycreekmedia.com

Sales Manager – Tyler Hill thill@cherrycreekmedia.com

1600 North Avenue
Missoula, Montana 59801

406-728-5000 phone
406-721-3020 fax

La Junta, CO

kthn-fm-92x250

KTHN-FM
Country
www.kthn921.com

kblj-am-1400x250

KBLJ-AM
Oldies
www.kblj1400.com

General Manager – Robert Townsend rtownsend@cherrycreekmedia.com

116 Dalton P.O. BOX 485
La Junta, CO 81050
719-384-5456 phone
719-384-5450 fax

Lamar, CO

klmr-am-920x250

KLMR-AM
Country
www.klmr920.com

klmr-fm-93x250

KLMR-FM
Adult Contemporary
www.935thecurve.com

General Manager – Robert Townsend rtownsend@cherrycreekmedia.com

7350 US Highway 50
P.O. BOX 890
Lamar, CO 81052
719-336-2206 phone
719-336-7973 fax

Montrose, CO

ksnnx250

KSNN-FM

kkxkx250

KKXK-FM

kubcx250

KUBC-AM

Station Manager – Belinda (Bee) Haddock bhaddock@cherrycreekmedia.com

Sales Manager – Mary Stank mstank@cherrycreekmedia.com

106 Rose Lane Montrose, CO 81401
970-249-4546 phone
970-249-2229 fax

St. George, UT

big-kickin-250

KCIN-FM/KIYK-FM
Kickin’ Country 94.9/107.3
www.bigkickincountry.com

davefmx250

KXFF-FM
Dave FM 101.9/99.1/106.1
www.Dave1019.com

espn-97-250

KHKR-AM
ESPN Sports Talk 1210am/97.7
www.sportsradio977.com

kdxux250

KDXU-AM
News Talk 890
www.890KDXU.com

ksub-am-250

KSUB-AM (Cedar City)
Talk Radio 590
www.ksub590.com

krec-fm-250

KREC-FM
Star 98 Lite Rock Station
www.star981.com

b921x250

KXBN-FM
B92.1 Today’s Hit Music
www.b92fmonline.com

General Manager:  James English jenglish@cherrycreekmedia.com

Director of Sales:  Dave Giordano dgiordano@cherrycreekmedia.com

750 W. Ridge View Dr.
St. George, UT  84770
Phone: 435-673-3579
Fax: 435-673-8900

Cedar City , UT

ksub-am-250

KSUB-AM
Talk Radio 590
www.ksub590.com

krec-fm-250

KREC-FM
Star 98 Lite Rock Station
www.star981.com

big-kickin-250

KCIN-FM/KIYK-FM
Kickin Country 94.9/107.3
www.bigkickincountry.com

b921x250

KXBN-FM
B92.1 Today’s Hit Music
www.b92fmonline.com

General Manager: James English jenglish@cherrycreekmedia.com

427 S. Main #201
Cedar City, UT 84720
Phone: 435-590-3056
Fax: 435-586-4444

Sierra Vista, AZ

kwcd-fm-250

KWCD-FM
Country
kwcdcountry.com

kzmk-fm-250

KZMK-FM
Hot Adult Contemporary
allhitskzmk.com

ktan-am-250

KTAN-AM
Classic Country/News-Talk
ktan1420.com

General Manager – Scott Gould sgould@cherrycreekmedia.com
Sales Manager – Mike Fabian mfabian@cherrycreekmedia.com

2300 Busby Drive
P.O. BOX 2770 Sierra Vista, AZ 85636
520-458-4313 phone
520-458-4317 fax

Tri-Cities, WA

cropped-610kona-logo

KONA-AM News/Talk
http://www.610KONA.com

 

291-223x127

KONA-FM Adult Contemporary
http://www.mix1053.com

241-mifavoritaalaire

KZHR-FM Regional Mexican
http://www.kzhr.com

General Manager – Kelley Cheatwood rcheatwood@cherrycreekmedia.com

2823 W. Lewis
P.O. BOX 2623 Pasco, WA 99301
509-547-1618 phone
509-546-2678 fax

Wenatchee, WA

kpq-logo-vx250
KPQ-AM  560
News –Talk –Sports
www.kpq.com
kpq-fm-250
KPQ-FM 102.1
Classic Rock
www.thequake1021.com
kwww-fm-250
KWWW 96.7/103.9
Contemporary Hits
www.kw3.com
kqbg-fm-250
KQBG 99.5
Hot Adult Contemporary
www.995thebridge.com
kysn_250
KYSN 97.7
Country
www.kissin977.com
kkwn_250
KKWN 106.7  /   KWNC-AM 1370
News – Talk
www.talk1067.com
kysp_250

KYSP-AM 1340
Sports Talk

General Manager:  Kevin Andrus kandrus@cherrycreekmedia.com
Sales Manager:  Laura Lawrence llawrence@cherrycreekmedia.com
Operations Manager:  Chuck Geiger cgeiger@cherrycreekmedia.com
Business Manager:  Deb Luchs dluchs@cherrycreekmedia.com

231 N. Wenatchee Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
PH (509) 665-6565
FX (509) 663-1150

Williston, ND

keyz-logox250

KEYZ-AM News/Information/Country
www.keyzradio.com

kyyz-logox250
KYYZ-FM
Hot Country
www.kyyzradio.com
kthc-logox250
KTHC-FM
Hot AC
www.kthcradio.com

General Manager – Larry Timpe ltimpe@cherrycreekmedia.com

KEYZ-AM KYYZ-FM
410 E. 6th Street
P.O. BOX 2048 Williston, ND 58802
Phone:  701-572-5371
Fax:  702-572-7511