Jonathan Brewster
Chief Executive Officer
jbrewster@cherrycreekmedia.com

Michael Mangan
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 303-951-2069
mmangan@cherrycreekmedia.com

Kelley Cheatwood
SVP/Regional Manager
Phone:  509-547-1618
rcheatwood@cherrycreekmedia.com

Rita Calvin
SVP/Controller
Phone: 303-951-2065
rcalvin@cherrycreekmedia.com

Mary Sims
VP/Director of Accounting
Phone: 303-951-2068
msims@cherrycreekmedia.com

Mark Elliott
Group Program Director
Phone: 818-259-0091
melliott@cherrycreekmedia.com

Travis L. Cronen
VP/Director of Operations & IT
Phone: 303-951-2070
tcronen@cherrycreekmedia.com

Ken Eklund
VP/Director of Engineering
Phone:406-431-2152

keklund@cherrycreekmedia.com

Jonathan Brewster
CEO
jbrewster@cherrycreekradio.com

Kelley Cheatwood
SVP/Regional Manager
Phone:  509-547-1618
rcheatwood@cherrycreekradio.com

Mary Sims
VP/Director of Accounting
Phone: 303-951-2068
msims@cherrycreekradio.com

Travis L. Cronen
VP/Director of Operations & IT
Phone: 303-951-2070
tcronen@cherrycreekradio.com

Rita Calvin
SVP/Controller
Phone: 303-951-2065
rcalvin@cherrycreekradio.com
Mark Elliott
Group Program Director
Phone: 818-259-0091
melliott@cherrycreekradio.com

Ken Eklund
VP/Director of Engineering
Phone:406-431-2152

keklund@cherrycreekradio.com

7400 E. Orchard Road,
Suite 2800,
Greenwood Village CO 80111

Phone:  303-468-6500
Fax:  303-468-6555

Call or fill out the form below

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you want to join us, please check career options.


Career Options